Lodge Officers 2022-2023

President Jeremy McCloud
Vice President Kurt Kolczynski
Chaplain Frank Owen
Treasurer Barry Miller
Administrator John Owens

1 Year Trustee John Reardon
2 Year Trustee Tom Divitta
3 Year Trustee Kim Coon
Sargent at Arms Gary Block
Past President John Wallace

Committee Chairs 2022

Activities – Vacant

Application Review – 

Financial Review – 

Campground-John Scheithauer 

Car Show-

Communications-Marv Gardner 

Community Service – 

Government Relations –

Heart of the Community- 

Loss Prevention- 


Legion Chair – Barry Miller